Visites audio d'Amsterdam

Visites audio d'Amsterdam

Amsterdam Walking Tour App Vous vous ennuyez à la maison ? Ou vous ne savez pas quoi faire ? Apprenez tout sur la région la plus fascinante de Hollande grâce aux histoires vraies de 22 experts. Écoutez cette application sous forme de podcast et devenez un véritable connaisseur d'Amsterdam. Téléchargez Amsterdam Audio Tours dès aujourd'hui. Amsterdam Audio Tours : Red Light District Aventurez-vous dans le quartier le plus célèbre d'Amsterdam : [...]

Lire la suite

Visite des maisons closes d'Amsterdam avec guide prostituée

Visite des maisons closes d'Amsterdam

Amsterdam Brothel Tour With Real Sex Worker As Tour Guide Experience an Amsterdam Brothel Tour and get a behind the scenes look at one of the most controversial and unique aspects of Dutch culture: Prostitution.   Your knowledgeable and experienced tour guide, who is also a sex worker, will take you through an authentic brothel […]

Lire la suite

Amoureux de la visite du canal d'Amsterdam

Amoureux de la visite des canaux d'Amsterdam

Vous allez adorer Amsterdam Canal Tour Lovers Découvrez Amsterdam comme il se doit : depuis l'eau ! Les croisières Amsterdam Canal Tour Lovers vous permettent de découvrir les parties cachées de l'époustouflant anneau de canaux d'Amsterdam. Un bateau confortable fonctionnant à l'énergie solaire et à l'air pur vous emmènera pour une croisière d'une heure. La visite en bateau comprend un audioguide GPS en 19 langues différentes qui [...]

Lire la suite

Billets pour le Musée Van Gogh

Billets Musée Van Gogh Amsterdam

Musée Van Gogh d'Amsterdam Le musée Van Gogh d'Amsterdam est un lieu incontournable pour tout amateur d'art. Situé sur la place du Musée, dans le centre de la ville, le musée abrite la plus grande collection au monde d'œuvres du célèbre peintre néerlandais Vincent Van Gogh. Les visiteurs peuvent voir les peintures bien connues de Van Gogh telles que "La pomme de terre [...]".

Lire la suite

Visite de Zaanse Schans

Moulins à vent néerlandais

Visite de Zaanse Schans à partir d'Amsterdam Explorez la vraie Hollande avec cette incroyable visite de Zaanse Schans, Volendam, Marken et Edam. Des perles historiques parsemées dans la campagne des Pays-Bas. Visite de Zaanse Schans, Edam, Volendam et Marken Votre voyage commence à Zaanse Schans où vous verrez une pléthore de moulins à vent néerlandais magnifiquement préservés. Vous aurez amplement [...]

Lire la suite

Billets Rijksmuseum

Billet pour le Rijksmuseum d'Amsterdam

Rijksmuseum à Amsterdam Le Rijksmuseum est le plus grand musée d'art des Pays-Bas et l'un des meilleurs musées du monde. Il possède une impressionnante collection d'œuvres réparties dans plus de 80 salles. Des maîtres de renommée mondiale tels que Rembrandt van Rijn, Van Gogh, Johannes Vermeer et Frans Hals y sont exposés. Obtenez les meilleurs billets pour le Rijksmuseum [...]

Lire la suite

Musée de la prostitution

Musée de la prostitution Secrets de la lumière rouge

Découvrez le musée des secrets de la lumière rouge d'Amsterdam Visitez le seul musée de la prostitution au monde et l'une des attractions les plus visitées du quartier rouge d'Amsterdam. Le musée de la prostitution, alias Red Light Secrets, est situé au cœur du quartier dit de Wallen. Au 60 Oudezijds Achterburgwal pour être précis. À l'intérieur du [...]

Lire la suite

Journée complète à Bruges au départ d'Amsterdam

Bruges - excursion d'une journée à Amsterdam

Excursion relaxante à Bruges en bus au départ d'Amsterdam Pendant l'excursion d'une journée à Bruges au départ d'Amsterdam, vous découvrirez l'une des plus belles villes de Belgique. Faites l'expérience de la Belgique et des Pays-Bas en une journée. Il s'agit d'une excursion formidable et sans stress, loin de l'agitation de la ville d'Amsterdam. Vous vous rendrez à la belle ville de Bruges en autocar/bus climatisé. Après l'arrivée [...]

Lire la suite

Tour d'Amsterdam en vélo

Meilleure randonnée cycliste à Amsterdam

Amsterdam Cycling Tour  Amsterdam is a beautiful city, and there’s no better way to see it than by bike. Cycling is a great way to get around Amsterdam because it’s fast, efficient, and allows you to explore the city at your own pace.   There are dedicated cycling lanes throughout the city, so you don’t […]

Lire la suite

Visite historique d'Amsterdam

Visite historique d'Amsterdam

Visite de la ville d'Amsterdam Découvrez l'histoire d'Amsterdam et la culture néerlandaise libérale ! Savez-vous quelle est l'ancienneté d'Amsterdam ? Comment pensez-vous qu'Amsterdam a obtenu son nom ? Et pourquoi les Hollandais sont-ils si libéraux et tolérants ? Promenez-vous dans le magnifique centre-ville d'Amsterdam avec un guide local et obtenez toutes les réponses. Explorez les meilleurs quartiers historiques et [...]

Lire la suite

Visite guidée sur les drogues à Amsterdam

Amsterdam Drug Tour Weed Coffeeshops

Amsterdam Drugs Tour Au cours de ce Amsterdam Drugs Tour, nos guides locaux vous expliquent tout ce qu'il faut savoir sur les drogues légales et illégales et sur la politique néerlandaise libérale en matière de drogues. Découvrez l'herbe, le hasch, le XTC, la cocaïne, les truffes magiques, les gaz hilarants, le LSD, la kétamine et bien d'autres choses encore. Découvrez comment la vision néerlandaise des drogues a évolué au fil du temps, [...].

Lire la suite

Billets pour la Maison Rembrandt

Maison Rembrandt Amsterdam

La maison-musée Rembrandt à Amsterdam Découvrez comment vivait le peintre néerlandais Rembrandt. Ce magnifique bâtiment ancien, situé dans le centre de la capitale des Pays-Bas, est aujourd'hui un musée. C'est l'endroit où le grand peintre néerlandais Rembrandt a travaillé et vécu de 1639 à 1658. Construit en 1606, l'année où Rembrandt [...]

Lire la suite

Amsterdam Audio Tours

Amsterdam Audio Tours

Amsterdam Walking Tour App Bored at home? Or don’t know what to do? Learn everything about Holland’s most fascinating area with real stories from 22 experts. Listen to this app as a podcast and become a true Amsterdam-connoisseur. Download Amsterdam Audio Tours today. Amsterdam Audio Tours: Red Light District Venture into Amsterdam’s most famous area: […]

Read more

Amsterdam Brothel Tour With Prostitute Guide

Amsterdam Brothel Tour

Amsterdam Brothel Tour With Real Sex Worker As Tour Guide Experience an Amsterdam Brothel Tour and get a behind the scenes look at one of the most controversial and unique aspects of Dutch culture- Prostitution. Your knowledgeable and experienced tour guide, who is also a sex worker, will take you through an authentic brothel in […]

Read more

Van Gogh Museum Tickets

Van Gogh Museum Tickets Amsterdam

Van Gogh Museum Amsterdam The Van Gogh Museum in Amsterdam is a must-see for any art lover. Located on the Museum Square in the city centre, the museum houses the world’s largest collection of works by the famous Dutch painter Vincent Van Gogh.   Visitors can see Van Gogh’s well-known paintings such as ‘The Potato […]

Read more

Casa Rosso Amsterdam Tickets

Sex show Amsterdam opening hours

Casa Rosso Amsterdam: Holland’s Most Famous Sex Show Is A Must See! You can’t experience this uncensored show anywhere else in the world. It would therefore be a shame not to visit Casa Rosso Amsterdam. Discover this erotic venue in the Red Light District. Get the best tickets now.   Casa Rosso Amsterdam is the […]

Read more

Rijksmuseum Tickets

Amsterdam Rijksmuseum ticket

Rijksmuseum in Amsterdam The Rijksmuseum is the largest art museum in the Netherlands and one world’s best museums. It boasts an impressive collection of  works spread out over more than 80 halls. World-renowned masters such as Rembrandt van Rijn, Van Gogh, Johannes Vermeer and Frans Hals are all on display. Get the best Rijksmuseum tickets […]

Read more

Museum Of Prostitution

Museum of Prostitution Red Light Secrets

Discover Amsterdam Red Light Secrets Museum  Visit the only Museum of Prostitution in the world and one of the most visited attractions in Amsterdam’s Red Light District. The Museum of Prostitution, aka Red Light Secrets, is located in the heart of the so called Wallen area. At the Oudezijds Achterburgwal 60 to be precise. Inside the […]

Read more

Zaanse Schans Tour

Dutch windmills

Zaanse Schans Tour From Amsterdam Explore true Holland with this amazing tour through Zaanse Schans, Volendam, Marken and Edam. Historical pearls dotted across the countryside of the Netherlands. Zaanse Schans, Edam, Volendam and Marken Tour   Your journey starts off at the Zaanse Schans where you’ll see plethora of beautifully preserved Dutch windmills. You’ll have ample […]

Read more

Amsterdam History Tour

Amsterdam History Tour

Amsterdam City Tour Learn About Amsterdam’s History & Liberal Dutch Culture! Do you know how old Amsterdam is? How do you think that Amsterdam got its name? And why are the Dutch so liberal and tolerant? Walk around Amsterdam’s beautiful downtown with a local guide and get all the answers. Explore the best historic districts and […]

Read more

Red Light District Tour Amsterdam With Local Guide

Red Light District Tour Amsterdam

Offbeat Amsterdam Red Light District Walking Tour Learn Dutch Culture, Prostitution & Amsterdam Explore Amsterdam’s oldest and most famous area in less than 2 hours. Our virtual guide will show you around during our Red Light District Amsterdam tour, pointing out the highlights and spots that you’d normally miss if you walked around by yourself. […]

Read more

Amsterdam Drugs Tour

Amsterdam Drug Tour Weed Coffeeshops

Amsterdam Drugs Tour During this Amsterdam Drugs Tour our local guides explain everything there is to know about legal & illegal drugs and the liberal Dutch drug policy. Get up to speed about weed, hash, XTC, cocaine, magic truffles, laughing gas, LSD, ketamine and what not. Hear how the Dutch views on drugs changed over time, […]

Read more

Rembrandt House Tickets

Rembrandt House Amsterdam

The Rembrandt House Museum in Amsterdam See How The Dutch Painter Rembrandt Lived This beautiful old building in the centre of Holland’s capital, this is now a museum. This was the place where the great Dutch painter Rembrandt worked and lived from the year 1639 till 1658. Built in 1606, the year in which Rembrandt […]

Read more

5D Cinema Amsterdam Red Light District

Sex Show In Amsterdam

First 5D Porn Cinema In The World Amsterdam’s Red Light District latest and most high tech experience has openend its doors. It’s the first 5D Cinema Amsterdam and, would you have it, they only show porn movies! This 5D Cinema Amsterdam is a great new attraction, one that you’ll be talking and laughing about for […]

Read more